Generalvertretung Österreich:

Blüthner Zentrum Wien Bräunerstraße 5 A-1010 Wien +43 (0)1 512 01 10 www.bluethner.at

Weitere Händler Weltweit:

Blüthner Zentrum Wien A-1010 Wien 0043 (0) 1 512 01 10 www.bluethner.at
Piano Angerer A-6840 Götzis / Vorarlberg 0043 (0) 5523 52257 www.klaviere-angerer.at
Musikhaus Kirstein D-86956 Schongau 0049 (0) 8861-909 4940 www.kirstein.de
Musikhaus Klier D-90459 Nürnberg 0049 (0) 911-439 900 www.musik-klier.de
Rockshop D-76149 Karlsruhe 0049 (0) 721-978 550 www.rockshop.de
Musicstore D-51103 Köln 0049 (0) 221-888 415 60 www.musicstore.de
Musikland- Rohlfing D-49074 Osnabrück 0049 (0) 541-278 78 www.rohlfing-musicland.de
Klavierhaus Döll D-30159 Hannover 0049 (0) 511-301 87 70 www.klavierhaus-doell.de
Klavierhaus Labianca D-77652 Offenburg 0049 (0) 781-970 72 80 www.klavierhaus-labianca.de
Musikhaus Rudert D-72250 Freudenstadt 0049 (0) 7441-997 90 www.rudert.de
Musik Alexander D-55122 Mainz 0049 (0) 6131-288 08 12 www.musik-alexander.de
Pianohaus Willms D-52385 Nideggen 0049 (0) 2427-1523 www.piano-willms.de
Reisser Musik D-54290 Trier 0049 (0) 651-978 450 www.musik-reisser.de
Piano Schumacher D-52076 Aachen 0049 (0) 2408-2563 www.aachener-pianohaus.de
Piano-Piano D-38173 Sickte 0049 (0) 5305-93 02 33 www.piano-piano.de
Rehbock Pianos D-40212 Düssedorf 0049 (0) 211-867 88 00 www.rehbock-pianos.de
Piano Hirsch D-80337 München 0049 (0) 89-260 95 23 www.klavierhirsch.de
Piano Deininger D-73033 Göppingen 0049 (0) 7161-69205 www.piano-deininger.de
Piano Mertens D-69198 Schriesheim 0049 (0) 6203-661999 www.piano-mertens.de
Klavierhaus Hötzel D-76344 Eggenstein 0049 (0) 7247-22103 www.piano-hoetzel.de
Klavierhaus Seybold D-73112 Geislingen 0049 (0) 7331-42110 www.musikhaus-seybold.de
Musikhaus Markstein D-08118 Hartenstein 0049 (0) 37605-6870 www.markstein.de
Blüthner Center Dresden D-01097 Dresden 0049 (0) 351-500-0657 www.bluethner-dd.de
Blüthner Laden Leipzig D-04019 Leipzig 0049 (0) 341-960-32-45 www.bluethnerworld.com
Pianohaus Trübger D-20357 Hamburg 0049 (0) 404-370-15 www.pianohaus-truebger.de
Piano-Orgel und Musikhaus Förg GmbH D-88317 Aichstetten-Altmannshofen 0049 (0) 7565-7138 www.musikhaus-foerg.de
Get The Sound D-10317 Berlin 0049 (0) 30 526 0 212 www.getthesound.de
Wohlfahrt Pianos CH-2540 Grenchen 0041 (0) 32 652 90 47 www.wohlfahrt-pianos.ch
Boullard Musique SA CH-1110 Morges (VD) 0041 (0) 21 811 28 28 www.boullard.com
FNX Pianos Musique Sàrl CH-1680 Romont (FR) 0041 (0) 26 652 12 10 www.fnx.ch
FNX Pianos Musique Sàrl CH-1926 Fully (VS) 0041 (0) 27 322 12 20 www.fnx.ch
Pianowelt Baumgartner GmbH CH-3123 Belp 0041 (0) 31 818 45 56 www.pianowelt.ch
Schönenberger Musik AG CH-4410 Liestal 0041 (0) 61 921 36 44 www.musik-haus.ch
Pianometropool BV 2289EZ Rijswijk 0031 (0) 70 - 4159800 www.pianometropool.nl
Van Hoorn Vleugels en Piano's BV 5692GS Son 0031 (0) 499 - 474454 www.vanhoorn.nl
Muziekhuis Da Capo 9312PC Nietap 0031 (0) 594 - 513776 www.muziekhuisdacapo.nl
H.P. Steenhuis Piano's 9756AG Glimmen 0031 (0) 50 - 4062646 www.steenhuispianos.nl
Eduard Meijer Pianohandel 5013CA Tilburg 0031 (0) 13 - 5900618 www.pianohandel.nl
Piano Goosens 2640 Mortsel 0032 (0) 3 4499446 www.pianogoossens.be
Quatre Mains 9000 Gent 0032 (0) 9 2338059 www.quatremains-pianos.be
Imf & Crescendo, La Caillaudière F-36110 Baudres 0033 (0) 254 05 14 79
Art & Piano F-38000 Grenoble 0033 (0) 476 213 600 www.pianos-bleriot.com
Euroconcert F-75017 Paris 0033 (0) 158 052 590 www.euroconcert.fr
Delmas Musique F-66000 Perpignan 0033 (0) 468 343 688 www.delmas-musique.com
Rouen Piano F-76150 Saint-Jean-Du-Cardonnay 0033 (0) 235 880 088 www.rouen-piano.com
SARL PMR Pianos Michel Reversé F-33700 Mérignac 0033 (0) 556 472 286 www.pmr33com
Blüthner Piano Centre Ltd W1K 3DB London 0044 (0) 20 7753 0533 www.bluthner.co.uk
Promenade Music LA4 5AR Morecambe 0044 (0) 15 2441 0202 www.promenademusic.co.uk
Music & More-Sc Tempo Music Impex srl 60274 Bucharest 0040 (0) 745012013 www.musicandmore.ro
Parsmahan Co. Tehran 0098 (0) 2188939440 www.parsmahan.ir